Facebook is adding another creepy feature.  Soon you will be able to receive notices on your mobile app when you’re near friends, and vice versa.


Good news: you have to opt in separately to the feature, called “Nearby Friends,” and agree to give Facebook permission to track and be tracked at all times.


Facebook said it will introduce the service gradually in coming weeks.


Do you want your friends to know where you are at all times?


Read Full Story HERE